Contact Us


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board


Sandra E. Ascencio
CEO and President
Board Member since 2002
sascencio@adamsharbor.org

Angie Valle
Co-President

Board Member since 2010
avalle@adamsharbor.org

Daniel Franco
Vice President
Board Member since 2008
dfranco@adamsharbor.org

Gloria Gonzalez
Treasurer
Board Member since 2008
ggonzalez@adamsharbor.org

Maria Rios
Secretary
Board Member since 2010
mrios@adamsharbor.org

Lydia Ascencio
Volunteer Coordinator

Board Member since 2008
lascencio@adamsharbor.org



Mailing Address
655 S. Flower Street, Suite 153
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(323) 454-8606

To reach us electronically, please fill out the contact form below.

First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Comment